Tuesday, December 27, 2005

Factory Defect Kinder Surprise

After eating the chocolate, I decided to try to put toghether my kinder surprise toy. I finally got it toghether and it started to look like a duck. I was on the last piece...all I had to do was snap the ducks neck into the hole so it would have a head. I tried but it didn't fit in the hole...so I think I got a factory defect...wtf, this isn't fair. Well I ended up jamming the stupid thing in since the hole was clogged with excessive plastic. What the fuck is that about??? haha

This is very depressing...first I lose my job and now this?

Hmm...these characters look familiar?

Monday, December 26, 2005

Fuck F*****shop! Stupid Bitches!

Yeah, life isn't fair. They fired me from F*****shop just now. I guess you want to know why? Well I had a small misunderstand with the time I started work and apparently I unintentionally missed my shift. I've never missed a single shift there before. I even worked there everyday that I had a fever. I should have been in bed but that's how I am. I showed my dedication for a job that I loved. Worked hard...Even harder than most workers. I realize it was my fault...but isn't it kind of harsh? Enough of my whining...This is a fuckin' web log...You don't want to read about this. You want to hear something exciting or strange that has happened to me...Not depressing news.

Okay, fine. I know they really don't want me working there...So since my manager's exact words were..."Don't bother coming to work, your job is terminated as of today!!!!". So technically I'm a customer now haha. What? Are you already starting to have in mind what I'm going to do? So I'm going to be a customer there but it wont be the last time they hear of me. haha. I wont do anything bad. Just piss them off in various ways that wont be enough to get me thrown out ofcourse. I'm thinking one way would be just me lurking around looking suspicious and following the managers. Or ask a billion questions. Well whatever, I haven't thought of what I'll do. I'm sure I have clever minded friends who are more than happy to help me with this.

...And ofcourse IF I do decide to do this I will keep a daily log of this on here. We'll see how it goes...

Friday, December 23, 2005

Death of Eric


A man who wore the same shoes, socks, dress pants, shirt and even tie for 16 years. A man labeled for his stupidity. A man who was perhaps mistreated by co-workers. Thursday, December 22nd, 2005 Eric died exactly where he dwelled...At E***a Foods. A company that he had been with ever since 1989 after he had dropped out of grade 10 of his high school years. His body was discovered by George (assisant manager) after he had walked into the milk cooler. His head was slit open as he drowned in blood. There was absolutely no sign of life. The paramedics investigated the death. They said he had a heart attack and collapsed. As he fell down he hit his head on concrete.

Many co-workers had predicted his death in many other ways such as from insanity. I was personally the first to realize this after I had noticed strange behavior. I recall me working with him one day. He kept twitching and becoming uneasy. Then he kept asking me repeatedly if I was hearing what he was hearing. I said no and asked why. He claimed someone was ringing a bell in his ear...hmm, I guess it was all in his head although he was positive he could hear it. I remember another incident where he told me that he was hearing the delivery truck at the receiving door. It was strange because the area we were standing in the store...There would be no way of hearing anything in the back warehouse. He kept telling me to check about 3-4 times. Eric became more and more frustrated because he was wrong each time. Later, I helped him accept the fact that perhaps his imagination may just have been getting carried away. Eric just sighed with a deep breath nodding his head admitting that he was losing it.

But who would of ever thought...A heart attack?? The possiblity was always there. I mean, he was a heavy drinker. Or better yet let's say what he really was...An alcoholic. He kept beer in the coolers at work. Also coming drunk to work. I even remember when I even got him his beer at the end of the shift.


I admit he was an asshole when I first started to work there but it finally makes sense. I would be losing it too if I worked at Extra Foods for 16 years. So I guess he was an alright guy. Wasn't too bad. I feel bad for George who is still VERY shaken up. He refused to go back into the coolor again. Well anyway, I wonder how Mike is doing? This situation must be very difficult for Michael. All of these years he demostrated strong hatred against the man and even wished death upon him. I hope this is what you wanted Mike!!! Be ashamed...and I also hope your guilt trip is coming along really nice... you bastard! It's people like you that made the man who he was!!


Wednesday, December 21, 2005

What the fuck?

I wish there was an explanation for these two stupid fucks...???

(just random photos i found on the internet)

Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Happy Birthday Mike!

By the way...

these are small clips from Mike's last birthday. I smacked a cake in his face as you can see here. I told him that I brought him a chocolate black forrest cake and asked him to stick his finger in and taste it. haha...surprisingly Mike fell for it...muahahaha!




Sunday, December 18, 2005

Doctor's Note

Who the fuck put's a price on a doctor's note??? They charged me 10 god damn dollers for a sick note for my work at the Clinic when I went in for my fever. Am I missing out on anything??? There were no more than two words on there other than his signature... I don't even know.

Saturday, December 17, 2005

I got a fever!

Try laying in bed for a couple days straight...that's exactly the hell i'm going through. I don't know how i managed to make it out of my bed over to my computer. I guess, realizing the importance of my web log, i kind of just stumbled over. I mean, if i really didn't make it, atleast someone would know what had happened to me. Yeah so yesterday I was supposed to work from 3pm to 11:30pm. I called in sick around 12am. Stupid thing is that they rejected my sick call saying it was short notice....hmm guess i'll call them a week or a month in advance before i get a cold or a fever. It doesn't make any sense. Well, by the time i got there my manager said i could just go home because i looked like i was in bad shape. Leena's (my bestfriend) uncle, Eddie, who also works at Futureshop said that I looked like I had been hit by a truck....i guess that gives you a better idea of how sick i was. Nyquil, Advil, Extra Strength Neo-Citran all failed to cure me. I guess there is no hope left for me. I'm in so much pain...my legs feel like they're going to fall off.

I'll try to come back and keep a log of my progress if i still can. If i don't respond with my web logs....i guess it only means one thing...

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

Still Crippin'


I'm very sad to announce that Stanley "Tookie" Williams was executed December 13, 2005 on deathrow. It is quite unfortunate that we had lost such an important member of our society. For those who do not know who he was, he was the co-founder of the notorious gang called the Crips. Governor Schwarzenegger denied clemency to convicted the murderer. There had been many commitees and protesters supporting the cause. One of the most important was The Sesame Street "Save Tookie For Cookie Foundation". While the Cookie Monster was unsuccessful going about this operation, it still arose awareness of William's importance.

My personal thoughts are that he could have changed a lot of lives. The youth could have been enducated by his gang life. I mean he did write books about gangs for children which had won several Nobel peace prizes. He had proven a change and should of been given that opportunity to help others. It would not necessarily mean that he would be freed. Think about it....a youngster that is involved with the crips...who would he listen to... a police officer or the co-founder of the crips? Ofcourse the man who started the crips...the man who they respect and look up to. Anyway, i could talk on and on about my opinions. The man is gone, so let's leave it at that. Pour out a little liqour or...umm yeah, whatever you homies do.

R.I.P. Stanley "Tookie" Williams.

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

"The Bro"

I felt generous...and besides it is close to Christmas. Yes, I'm talking about Ryan Schaap's birthday. Although I wasn't invited (which is fine by me) I still decided to get him something. Mike, Bran and I shopped for some undergarments at the Bay that might make a good gift. So I got him "The Bro"-- no no not a bra...a Bro. A bra is for ladies. I'm talking about a support undergarment specifically designed for men...Aah okay, fine it was a bra. Regardless!!! It was no more than a harmless joke much like the one with Mike getting cake in his face. It's good humor. Although it was a LITTLE revenge for him for being a little prick to me at work. From what I had heard he's really pissed off and wants to punch me (which is also fine by me). It's hard to believe some people can't take jokes expecially when he's the biggest comedian around. I guess he felt imbarrased infront of Mike, Bran and Byrce...very close friends by the way. NO ONE CARES! This will be forgotten about in the next two days unless you don't let it go. Anyways, we have it on tape...muahaha (my sarcastic evil laugh ofcourse). Happy Birthday!

Tuesday, December 06, 2005

Drunk and cold....

I received a suspicious call last Saturday. The voice sounded familiar, seconds after realizing it was no one other than Mike Skira. He invited me out for a few shots with Trevor, Cassie (Trevor's girlfriend) and Bran (our disabled friend). Unfortunately Bran was too late, arriving at Mike's house 45 minutes after he said he would. By the time he had arrived we had just left. I still questioned why It had taken him so long. Trevor and Ben had brought over about 40 beers and I had brought a 20 pack of Molsen Canadian. Mike had a bottle of Absense. Personally I didn't like the black liquorice flavor. I don't like black licorice let alone. It was my first time trying it actually...wasn't expecting such a horrible taste. Mike and Ben took it down easier while Trevor and I were a little slower.

So anyway, as the story went, Michael had promised Trevor that after a few shots of the absence he would see little green men. Sadly Trevor never did and was disapointed the entire night. We were no more than afraid for our lives. I believe his exact words before that were "If I don't see little green men i'm gonna kill someone tonight!!! ....all I see is little brown little men where are the green men???!!" Obviously he was referring to me...Haha.

We still didn't get to watch my Static-X dvd that i brought over. We watched maybe 15 minutes of it before we started getting rowdly not realizing the dvd was still playing. Oh well...

Later that night he called for a cab. This was when Bran was supposed to come....apparrently which he did not. The cab never came so we ended up letting Trevor drive us to clearblook road for a party.

At the end of the night Trevor was shit-faced. It was time for us to go home and he was supposed to drive us. I finally said, okay i'm just going to walk to Mike's house. By then I was sobered up (almost....okay fine I wasn't lol). Mike decided to come along since was heading towards his house anyway. We both walked drunk half way across town. Mike, rewarding himself with a token of the Fritou sign. I was cold...i could bearly talk because I couldn't move my lips. Then there was him who carried that big sign with him the enitre way (don't ask, the boy makes me wonder too). What he was going to do with it? I don't know. He said the chicken with the fork doesn't make any sense so he would display him in his living room and yell at him everyday. Strange....but once again i don't think he can be explained. He's quite a character. I'm really surprised a cop didn't pulll over. I really wouldn't know what he would say...lol.

I was okay to drive home and I went to bed knocked out cold. Mike? He set up the sign ofcourse and then noticing a broken window in his apartment. Yeah Trevor and Ben were fucking around getting really stupid....Trevor pushed Ben and Ben almost fell through the window....2 floors to be exact...hmm no actually that would be interesting but I think he was just thrown into it. They both deny it on thier parts but it's all on camera!!! lol. There's no sense of lying about it when it's on tape. God damn it lol.

Well...I haven't heard from Michael ever since. Perhaps he has frozen to death. I may have to clean up his rotting corpse from his apartment later. Although that this is entirely an assumption, a matter of fact is that I wouldn't be surprised knowing how cold it was outside. I suggested to him that he should take apart his Star Wars display shelf (that Ryan and I got him from futureshop) and use the cardboard to cover the hole in the window.

Pwef...wasn't that a long night....

SCAMMED NOT ONCE BUT TWICE!!!

Okay, can you honestly believe this???? I had recently purchased another 24 pack of Pizza Pops...as you have probably guessed it only let me download ONE song! The code said it didn't work when i checked off 24 pack...but when I set it to 12 pack it does. So it actually only let me download one song not two as I should have gotten. They lure you into buying pizza offering you free song downloads for those of you who don't know. Those sick fucks...it's unfair what they are doing. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Mike, I think your theory may have been right.*



*Refer to "Pillsbury Pizza Mini's Scam" article comments.

Graveyard shifts at f*****shop...woo hoo!

I actually should be sleeping at the moment or else i'm fucked tonight. I will have no choice but to purchase several cans of Redbull. I don't really officially work night shifts but I subsituting another employee. I think I actually liked it better than day shift. You mind your own business while you work and no one ever seems to bother you. Besides that the advantages are getting paid an extra doller per a hour. Can't complain! I need every penny since E***a Foods has decided to randomly cut everyone's hours. They cut mine down to 4 a week.....and poor Ryan Schaap? Zero!!! I don't think he really cares because he gets more at F*****shop. It keeps him happy so there's no dispute.