Fuckin' Crackhead Lunatic!!!
I had a specialist appointment down in Vancouver again for more injections in my back. Very very painful. I'm sure in the previous web logs I've described the pain and how thick and long the needles are. OUCH!!! Anyways, while I was waiting to get called in, some crackhead walks in limping. He must have been in his 50s at least. Skinny character with crooked teeth, worn out clothes and a big bushy beard. Looked as if he hadn't shaved for months. Very grimy looking. Getting to the point, first thing he did he started flirting with the receptionist calling her sweetheart and honey. He kept mumbling making comments how good she looked. I could tell she was very uncomfortable. I mean she WAS good looking but he was just getting very clingy and perverted. She asked for his care card so he pulls out his wallet pretending like he couldn't find his card. Then he says "I have LOTS of money though!", as if he was trying impress her. He dumped out his entire wallet on the desk scattering his cards, money, loose papers and change looking for it. Then he put it all back in his wallet then says "Oh no, it was right in front of me in my wallet and i didn't even see it!!!" He kept making compliments on how great she looked, how good her office looked, and the incredible view from the building. Oddly pointing down towards her computer screen and even saying how good her computer screen looked. The receptionist looking more uncomfortable and obviously wondering what the fuck he was doing. While the man was standing at the desk, he spots some Tim Horton's donuts in a box laying next to her...probably her lunch. He got really excited begging her for a donut. Told her he was starving and he hadn't had anything to eat. I guess it was hard for her to say no, she said sure go right ahead. He then wanted water with his donut. Asked if she had any water. He then sees the water dispenser in the corner of the room and helps himself. Screams at the top of his lungs, "Oh what!! no calorie information???", and sits down on the waiting room seats with his donut and water. He spills his water all over the sofa, his pants and on the floor. Hoping no one had seen it happen, he didn't bother cleaning it up. Then realizing that my cousin and were sitting across from him laughing he felt stupid. The weirdo finds some tissues and wipes it down. Becoming well agitated he rushes to her again telling her that he wants another donut. I guess at that point she was trying to ignore him. Pointing to the window he yells out, "WHY IS THERE BIRD SHIT ON THE WINDOW??? It's been there for a few months. Why isn't anyone cleaning it off. I'll climb outside of the building and wipe it off!" This is a nine story high building we're talking about that he plans on climbing out of. His mood randomly changes and he became very frustrated with the time he had been waiting and stands around. He went over to a wall sticking out to lean against it and nearly misses it and falls over. His friend sitting over in the corner asks him if he's okay. The junky then becomes very angered screaming at the wall because he said it was stupid. I think he was about to say that it moved out of the way when he was about to lean on it, being the reason why he missed. Very amusing, I would say. He was keeping us well entertained as we were waiting to get called in. He comments again on the great view outside of the water and sky scrapers. She responds by agreeing just to shut him up. Trying to be funny he then says "Just don't jump! hahaha!" I'm thinking errrr, even if she did right now, I don't think I'd blame her. I don't know if him and his friend her gay couples but he did say they lived together. Whatever....that's none of my concern...all I know is that there are strange people out there. I feel like I'm repeating myself. Have I said this before in another web entry??? Even If I have it'll only ensure I'm right.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home