"The Bro"
I felt generous...and besides it is close to Christmas. Yes, I'm talking about Ryan Schaap's birthday. Although I wasn't invited (which is fine by me) I still decided to get him something. Mike, Bran and I shopped for some undergarments at the Bay that might make a good gift. So I got him "The Bro"-- no no not a bra...a Bro. A bra is for ladies. I'm talking about a support undergarment specifically designed for men...Aah okay, fine it was a bra. Regardless!!! It was no more than a harmless joke much like the one with Mike getting cake in his face. It's good humor. Although it was a LITTLE revenge for him for being a little prick to me at work. From what I had heard he's really pissed off and wants to punch me (which is also fine by me). It's hard to believe some people can't take jokes expecially when he's the biggest comedian around. I guess he felt imbarrased infront of Mike, Bran and Byrce...very close friends by the way. NO ONE CARES! This will be forgotten about in the next two days unless you don't let it go. Anyways, we have it on tape...muahaha (my sarcastic evil laugh ofcourse). Happy Birthday!


5 Comments:
Thats the one thing i dont like jokes about, and the one thing im insecure about, and if mike was in on it to, im gonna be even more pissed
yeah sorry dude...i didnt know. To be honest i woudlnt make fun of someone in that way. If i did i appoligize. Mike and bran did nothing other than come with me to look for it and give it to you...i am admiting i did plan it. But i thought you would of laughed it off. You're always a comedian. But now i know. Don't be insecure...laugh it off and no one cares. If you feel insulted then it will seem like one. Its a good trick. Ive used that when ive had imbarrasing moments. For example I slipped on black ice a couple days ago...my friends pointed and laughed me but i started making jokes about myself....all of a sudden it was no longer a insult. No worries brotha. Anyway...see you around work. No hard feelings.
its all good manj, im fine now, just pissed off for a bit
See how everyhting works out in the end. Good times all around, and Tookie Williams got his liquid death. The world is at peace.
yeah and in return i think i'll drop the loans ryan owes...and tookie is gone michael :(
...but also this is the wrong blog, this has nothing to do with tookie...damn you!
Post a Comment
<< Home