Fuck F*****shop! Stupid Bitches!
Yeah, life isn't fair. They fired me from F*****shop just now. I guess you want to know why? Well I had a small misunderstand with the time I started work and apparently I unintentionally missed my shift. I've never missed a single shift there before. I even worked there everyday that I had a fever. I should have been in bed but that's how I am. I showed my dedication for a job that I loved. Worked hard...Even harder than most workers. I realize it was my fault...but isn't it kind of harsh? Enough of my whining...This is a fuckin' web log...You don't want to read about this. You want to hear something exciting or strange that has happened to me...Not depressing news.
Okay, fine. I know they really don't want me working there...So since my manager's exact words were..."Don't bother coming to work, your job is terminated as of today!!!!". So technically I'm a customer now haha. What? Are you already starting to have in mind what I'm going to do? So I'm going to be a customer there but it wont be the last time they hear of me. haha. I wont do anything bad. Just piss them off in various ways that wont be enough to get me thrown out ofcourse. I'm thinking one way would be just me lurking around looking suspicious and following the managers. Or ask a billion questions. Well whatever, I haven't thought of what I'll do. I'm sure I have clever minded friends who are more than happy to help me with this.
...And ofcourse IF I do decide to do this I will keep a daily log of this on here. We'll see how it goes...
Okay, fine. I know they really don't want me working there...So since my manager's exact words were..."Don't bother coming to work, your job is terminated as of today!!!!". So technically I'm a customer now haha. What? Are you already starting to have in mind what I'm going to do? So I'm going to be a customer there but it wont be the last time they hear of me. haha. I wont do anything bad. Just piss them off in various ways that wont be enough to get me thrown out ofcourse. I'm thinking one way would be just me lurking around looking suspicious and following the managers. Or ask a billion questions. Well whatever, I haven't thought of what I'll do. I'm sure I have clever minded friends who are more than happy to help me with this.
...And ofcourse IF I do decide to do this I will keep a daily log of this on here. We'll see how it goes...


5 Comments:
We shall make a combination then. Massacre by using pointy lead flaming rods of doooom. And play Backstreet Boys while we do it, to annoy them. We'll probably need at least three cameras for this shit, though.
The only thing good about getting fired is the ability to think up a gajillion different ways to kill people.
please dont kill me there
haha, fine...we'll let Ryan live..but the rest must die.
i have to say, schaap was working quite hard and was doing a good job. i say we spare his life.
but im fed up with futureshop, everything i buy there is defective! except for the dvds and music though. JIHAD!
Post a Comment
<< Home