Friday, May 18, 2007

FUCK! Stupid Microsoft Word!!!

I just handed out a bunch of resumes and there were a few typos on them. Fuckin' Microsoft Word spell check bypassed them. I'm pissed off. What good is it anyway?

1 Comments:

Blogger tangledthoughts said...

so im not the only one! I spelled "with" wrong by accident. I spelled it "wiht" or something like that and it didn't detect it. Sad...the question is, the fellow employees at Microsoft who had created this dictionary, can they even spell themselves?

10:28 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home