Smelly Coca Cola!
I bought a 2L bottle of Coca Cola the other day and I just opened the bottle today and poured myself a glass. For some really fuckin' odd reason that shit smells like paint. Well, not paint but just fuckin' bad!!! Maybe monkey piss. I can't even describe the smell. I wonder if they use paint as an ingrediant in coke? Possible. Anyways, I spilled that shit down the sink. I also bought a bottle of Crush...but that was perfectly fine. Strangely I checked the expire date and it was for July 21st. That's a long way ahead. Does anyone know what that's about? Fuck, who knows. I should contact Coca Cola and demand a year supply.


2 Comments:
Maybe there really was monkey piss in it! or pieces of rat poop....
OMG! i can't believe i drank it! aah!
Post a Comment
<< Home