Monday, February 27, 2006

COME AND GET ME!!!

After a drunken night at Mike's apartment on Saturday, I decided to drop off Ben. Before I went home I decided that I would get some Trident from a gas station. Sadly I failed to find the closest one to my house that would still be open that late. I didn't know of any other so I drove back to the Shell station across from his apartment. After that I thought I would see if Mike had some cologne so before I did actually head back my Cannibal Corpse hoodie wouldn't smell as bad. As I came out of my car I walked towards the entrance. Some random drunk guy came stumbling out screaming and yelling at the top of his lungs. I didn't know what the fuck was wrong with him...All he kept screaming out was "COME AND GET ME!!!". I still don't know who the fuck he was talking to...My guess is that he wasn't really saying it to anyone there...He was just drunk out of his mind and maybe saying it to cops? I don't know. He was swearing at me but I just ignored it and kept walking. I walk up to the entrance and I see a big fuckin' hole smashed through the glass door with a beer bottle that was shattered everywhere. I decided to give Mike a ring but didn't really wait to listen to what he was going say and decided to go right in since the door was left own by the drunk fuck. When I opened the elevator, I looked down and saw puddles of blood covering the floor and walls. This was completely fuckin' strange. As I was coming in I also saw a resident of the apartment walking out on his cell phone. He was calling the cops on him explaining everything that he did. I went up to Mike's floor and knocked on his door. The jackass kept telling to come in but the door was locked. He just got me frustrated because that didn't make any sense haha. So after waiting about 10 mins I'm thinking fuck this...I head downstairs. I got in my car and drove out as I see a cop car throwing the drunk guy back of his cruiser and smacking him up because he was getting rowdy and out of control. Man, if Michael had opened his damn door I would have got most of it on tape. Well no big deal, he was really tired and also had a few things to get done.

The funniest part was that this happened in front of his apartment and he did not hear or know about a single thing! His window is right up on the front side too.

hmm....I don't know, whatever. Good times anyway.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home