Pat Is Very Angry!
It was a beautiful morning and things seemed very peaceful. I was scheduled for a 7am shift so ofcourse first things first, I begin working on the dairy. Pat was smiling having a great start on the day so I suspected things were well with him. I guess 20 mins later he randomly just tweaked! All I hear is "FUCK!!! FUCK!!!! THAT FUCKIN' RETARD! OH MY FUCKIN' GOD! WHAT THE FUCK...." Haha, man I didn't know what was going on, I look up and Pat was standing there bitching and crying like a little girl. I really wasn't sure why he was spazing out. Next thing you know he picks up a wet floor cone and slams it into the fuckin' wall. 5 minutes later he's still swearing but now he was stocking produce and kept slamming the fruits hard as he could with anger onto the tables. He bitched and stomped his feet. That doesn't really seem like Pat!!! haha. He's usually the humble manager that keeps everything to himself. What I did discover was that he flipped out because JP had missed work again. I mean, give me a break, shit happens...Is this the way mature adults should handle that sort of situation? He went physco....It was really odd behavior. Well then Lisa comes by and claims that he had thrown the cone at her and nearly hit her. I really don't know about that because I couldn't see that but what I do know is that she reported Pat in for workplace violence. I guess also he shouldn't be using such language because it may be very disturbing to other workers obviously.

A few hours later he was still Mr.Grumpy. Whenever we asked him simple questions he gave short answers and most times just answered with a "I don't know". Everyone has had bad days, yes...Some have had days when shit had gotten on thier nerves...But one thing I know is that I've never seen someone shit in their pants like he did. It was some funny shit man haha.
I really couldn't explain what happened....So I assume it's just mental problems. It may or may not be but since I really don't know I usually substitute it with my own truth.

A few hours later he was still Mr.Grumpy. Whenever we asked him simple questions he gave short answers and most times just answered with a "I don't know". Everyone has had bad days, yes...Some have had days when shit had gotten on thier nerves...But one thing I know is that I've never seen someone shit in their pants like he did. It was some funny shit man haha.
I really couldn't explain what happened....So I assume it's just mental problems. It may or may not be but since I really don't know I usually substitute it with my own truth.


1 Comments:
Wow, good times on this and the previous entry. Yeah, my manager Pat can trip balls pretty harsh, it's amusing. Poor Lisa though, she has to deal with that shit... I'd get pissed off if someone kept freaking out everywhere on anyone.
And yeah, that guy Saturday night, I really didn't hear anything. I only saw the white guy on his phone, who said the brown guy had taken off. Guess I was really losing track of time. Hooray for drunkenness! We'll be doing it again soon, don't worry. Glad to hear you had a good time overall.
Post a Comment
<< Home