Are you on crack?
I had a business meeting with the label a few days ago in Vancouver at the Marmalade bar. There was a Persian bartender that owned the spot. I thought i'd buy a good friend a beer or something. It was kind of loud because it was crowded with people and there was loud music. So I walk up and ask, "Do you take interac?" He looks at me with a confused look so I ask again. Then he screams out "WHAT!?" ...hmm I thought okay I better repeat myself a little louder since it was noisy. This time he gets in my face like he's going to take a swing at me. I'm like "Interac!!! Do you take interac...hello!??" Then I pull open my wallet and point at the fuckin' card hoping he would understand. I thought he may have been foreign or something. Then he looks at me with a stupid face and says "Oh INTERAC, I thought you asked me if I was on crack!!!" I'm like "umm no...what the fuck...you don't make any sense."
...What the fuck? lol
Some people are complete dumb asses.
...What the fuck? lol
Some people are complete dumb asses.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home