"Gettin' Crunk" on Saturday! (like Mike would say)
Yeah, the title was something Skira would probably say but anyway...getting to the point! March 19th was my birthday and I spent some time with my girlfriend and eating a lot of cake. Then Mike argued that I must have a Drunken Madness celebration which is planned for Saturday.
So I look foward to some good times. hmm fuck, this post is kind of short...what else could I say, uhhhh...fuck this!!!
You'll probably be hearing a lot more after that day. I'm sure a lot of dumb shit will happen...(psss ben is invited so shits guaranteed to get ugly haha).
So I look foward to some good times. hmm fuck, this post is kind of short...what else could I say, uhhhh...fuck this!!!
You'll probably be hearing a lot more after that day. I'm sure a lot of dumb shit will happen...(psss ben is invited so shits guaranteed to get ugly haha).


2 Comments:
haha, silly drunken mikey boy, a noise complaint? tsk tsk .....
happy b day to the snow manj!
thanks no worries, bran was there in spirit and bryce you were busy so its all good. Thanks alot though. I finally decided to get off my ass to update my weblog
Post a Comment
<< Home