Tuesday, February 28, 2006

Pat Is Very Angry!

It was a beautiful morning and things seemed very peaceful. I was scheduled for a 7am shift so ofcourse first things first, I begin working on the dairy. Pat was smiling having a great start on the day so I suspected things were well with him. I guess 20 mins later he randomly just tweaked! All I hear is "FUCK!!! FUCK!!!! THAT FUCKIN' RETARD! OH MY FUCKIN' GOD! WHAT THE FUCK...." Haha, man I didn't know what was going on, I look up and Pat was standing there bitching and crying like a little girl. I really wasn't sure why he was spazing out. Next thing you know he picks up a wet floor cone and slams it into the fuckin' wall. 5 minutes later he's still swearing but now he was stocking produce and kept slamming the fruits hard as he could with anger onto the tables. He bitched and stomped his feet. That doesn't really seem like Pat!!! haha. He's usually the humble manager that keeps everything to himself. What I did discover was that he flipped out because JP had missed work again. I mean, give me a break, shit happens...Is this the way mature adults should handle that sort of situation? He went physco....It was really odd behavior. Well then Lisa comes by and claims that he had thrown the cone at her and nearly hit her. I really don't know about that because I couldn't see that but what I do know is that she reported Pat in for workplace violence. I guess also he shouldn't be using such language because it may be very disturbing to other workers obviously.

A few hours later he was still Mr.Grumpy. Whenever we asked him simple questions he gave short answers and most times just answered with a "I don't know". Everyone has had bad days, yes...Some have had days when shit had gotten on thier nerves...But one thing I know is that I've never seen someone shit in their pants like he did. It was some funny shit man haha.

I really couldn't explain what happened....So I assume it's just mental problems. It may or may not be but since I really don't know I usually substitute it with my own truth.

Monday, February 27, 2006

COME AND GET ME!!!

After a drunken night at Mike's apartment on Saturday, I decided to drop off Ben. Before I went home I decided that I would get some Trident from a gas station. Sadly I failed to find the closest one to my house that would still be open that late. I didn't know of any other so I drove back to the Shell station across from his apartment. After that I thought I would see if Mike had some cologne so before I did actually head back my Cannibal Corpse hoodie wouldn't smell as bad. As I came out of my car I walked towards the entrance. Some random drunk guy came stumbling out screaming and yelling at the top of his lungs. I didn't know what the fuck was wrong with him...All he kept screaming out was "COME AND GET ME!!!". I still don't know who the fuck he was talking to...My guess is that he wasn't really saying it to anyone there...He was just drunk out of his mind and maybe saying it to cops? I don't know. He was swearing at me but I just ignored it and kept walking. I walk up to the entrance and I see a big fuckin' hole smashed through the glass door with a beer bottle that was shattered everywhere. I decided to give Mike a ring but didn't really wait to listen to what he was going say and decided to go right in since the door was left own by the drunk fuck. When I opened the elevator, I looked down and saw puddles of blood covering the floor and walls. This was completely fuckin' strange. As I was coming in I also saw a resident of the apartment walking out on his cell phone. He was calling the cops on him explaining everything that he did. I went up to Mike's floor and knocked on his door. The jackass kept telling to come in but the door was locked. He just got me frustrated because that didn't make any sense haha. So after waiting about 10 mins I'm thinking fuck this...I head downstairs. I got in my car and drove out as I see a cop car throwing the drunk guy back of his cruiser and smacking him up because he was getting rowdy and out of control. Man, if Michael had opened his damn door I would have got most of it on tape. Well no big deal, he was really tired and also had a few things to get done.

The funniest part was that this happened in front of his apartment and he did not hear or know about a single thing! His window is right up on the front side too.

hmm....I don't know, whatever. Good times anyway.

Friday, February 24, 2006

HE'S STILL ALIVE!

There have been many conspiracies and controversies surrounding 2pac's shooting that occured September 7, 1996. He was allegedly shot 6 times and announced dead Friday September 13, 1996.

Here is a recent photo of 2pac that Ryan had taken with his digital camera to prove that evidently he is still alive!!! I don't know what more you would need for me to prove to you because this photograph says it all.


Sunday, February 19, 2006

"Put your hands where I can see them and slowly step away from the chapstick!"


Today, I had a 2pm-6:30pm shift at work. As soon I came home my dad asked me to drive down to London Drugs and pick up some Nyquil for him because he was sick. I arrived at London Drugs and I also decieded to purchase some Sponge Bob Square Pants chapstick (fuck you! I do whatever I want lol).

Here's where it got interesting, as I was driving I was trying to open the packaging on the chapstick. For some strange reason it was stuck in the plastic and wouldn't come out. I even tried
to pull off the plastic around it and as far as pulling it out with my nails and then yanking it out with my teeth. God damn it! I really didn't understand. I was so frustrated! The age group for it was 4-8. Well if I couldn't do it, what were these little 4 or 5 year olds doing to open it? I swear I was going at it for 10 mins. I'm guessing the packaging was too tight around the thing and also due to the fact that it was dark and I was trying to drive at the same time.

Things got worse!!! ...yup, I was trying to steer my car and open it at the same time, so yeah my car was driving a little shaky....BUT as I looked in the rearview mirror I saw a cop car. The fuckin' pig followed me down a few blocks. I finally pulled onto my street and I thought I lost him. Even if he had pulled me over...what was he going to do? Arrest me for putting on chapstick??? Not like I was driving reckless....It just wobbled for a few seconds. Strangely the cop kept driving up and down my street looking for me but by then I had already gone inside my house.

...hmm, I wonder If he would had pulled me over. He probably would have been like... "Please step out of the vehicle with your hands up where I can see them. Sir, please drop the chapstick and step away!!!"

Oh well, fuckin' pigs...I realize he may have thought I was drunk but it was still funny at the moment.

Thursday, February 16, 2006

Hunting Accident

I was watching the news today about Vice President Dick Cheney of the White House having a hunting accident that wounded his bestfriend. It's really amusing to watch the media blow it out of proportion. It was no more than an accident and now they're acting like he did it on purpose. What I always say is... "Shit happens". American people are easily influenced and brainwashed to believe whatever the media tells them. Hunting accidents are very common. It's just like the one I had on New Years. I'm sure everyone knows about that by now. It just happens to be a coincidence that Dick Cheney was also drinking beers before everything. A few days after, I recall myself being at Extra Foods talking to Mike while he was working and he even told random strangers. I mean, they didn't even ask how he got the wound on his head...It was more like:

Customer: "Hi, could you please help me find the potatoes?"
Mike: "Yeah, right over there...Oh yeah, by the way, my friend Manj shot me in the head!"

...It's a strange thing to take pride in I would think.

Anyway, I understand what
Cheney is going through. Hunting accidents are totally not fun, especially when you shoot a good friend. The lession here is, just don't get in the fuckin' way when you have a drunk guy handling fire arms.

Monday, February 13, 2006

Sad & Depressed.

I don't know if it's just me but the bright yellow at E***a Foods is making me very sad and depressed. Am I alone on this or is it just what everyone that works there goes through? I'm hearing about so many people getting stressed out working there, expecially the older workers. They've been there for so long and get paid quite a bit but now they're cutting down hours and treat us like shit. I'm still young so I've decided I would leave and look for another job. It's only worth it there if you get the hours. I finally understand why Eric was miserable and also why Mike is fed up...is a grocery store really supposed to be this stressful?


Tuesday, February 07, 2006

Roca-wear At A Rock Concert?

A few days ago I was talking to an employee at work. He was telling me about the In Flames concert he went to. The most retarded shit I ever heard out of his mouth was about a couple of brown guys who had a stretch limo drop them off at a rock concert. (that doesn't make sense...yes, but let me go on...). They walked in wearing thier whole Roca-wear gangster clothes like they were the shit. He said he didn't hear from them after that or see them around...but i'm sure they got boot fucked somewhere on a curb.

Can anyone explain these stupid fucks? You know you're looking for an ass kicking. I mean, nothing wrong with being brown or any other race
going to a metal concert. It's no more than to enjoy your favorite music but I don't care who you are...what is it that they were trying to prove??? Purchased the wrong concert tickets perhaps? Hmm, that's very possible. They may have mistaken In Flames for the 50 Cent or Snoop Dogg concert. I'm confused...sometimes there just isn't an explanation for stupid fucks.

I appoligze, this was not one of the individuals but it was the best photo I could randomly find on the internet to illustrate my blog. No written material on this post reflects this individual posing in the photograph.