Thursday, April 27, 2006

ICBC = BULLSHIT!

As some of you know, today was my road test for my class 5. I had to wait two fuckin' years because the cop took my license away for having no N sign. None of these new rules make sense. What purpose does that serve? Other drivers can be fully aware and cautious with these new drivers? Umm no! I've seen people giving new drivers and people with learners a harder time. You know, the usual honking and being impatient.

Well anyway, that's what I complained about two years ago. Today is another story. So I went in for my test and they tell me I can't take it because my earliest exam date is May 3rd. So why the hell did they book my appointment. It's strange because the license I had before I ruined the one I have now said a earlier date. That makes no sense!!! So now I had to re-book another appointment. I finally got one after waiting half a hour on the phone all the way in chilliwack on May 25. Maybe I'll just go in the mornings in abbotsford and hope someone didn't show up for theirs.

Either they fucked up on my card or some ass working for ICBC booked it wrong. Beats me...shit, wasted my time. I had to book two days off of work. Simply because I had a shift today and the night before for graveyard. That's 16 hours lost due to someone's stupidity.

Well, no point complaining. I just have to deal with it.

Sunday, April 16, 2006

OUCH!

I'm in fuckin' pain. I was lifting a pallet at work and I dropped it on my foot while i was trying to stack it on a pile. Now I have to walk around with a turban on my foot!!! The only day i don't wear my steel toe boots at work i injure myself.

Wednesday, April 12, 2006

I Hate Smileys!!!

I know you hate them too! Everyone knows about those annoying smileys on websites. You can download 10,000 free Smileys from Smiley Central. I almost shit in my pants surfing on the internet the other day. You move your mouse cursor over it and it screams out "HELLO!!!" and "SAY SOMETHIN'!!!" Scared the fuckin' shit out of me...hey don't laugh, i know it's happened to you too. Atleast I took action...I decided to email this company and tell them how annoying that shit is. I guess I said some real nasty shit haha. Hey, someone had to do it.

That's the beating you deserve! Son of a B$#@#!!!!

Sunday, April 02, 2006

Free Soup!!!

Yessir! With this weeks paycheck I got a coupon from work for free PC Blue Menu Ready-to-Serve Soup!!! Fuckin' rights! ...yeah I'm being a bit sarcastic. After all of that hard work this is how the repay me? Scam my paycheck and give me bean soup! Those bastards!!! Oh shit, i'm actually going through this flyer thing they gave us right now and it has a word search puzzle. The theme is E***a Foods ofcourse. I wonder how many people actually sit down and do it. I don't think anyone cares. People are fed up with this shit hole. I'm looking for a new job already.

Spot The Dangers.

Can you spot the dangers at this work environment at E***a Foods?



Answer: The employee is using a ladder that is too short to reach the chains that he is attempting to hang the poster from off of the roof.
Here is an illustration of what could possibily be results of a common accident:




Okay well, you get the idea..Let's just say that's exactly what I had to do. It was fuckin' ridiculous because I couldn't even reach the chains. They wanted me to hang up some stupid posters from the roof. My manager was too chicken to climb up the ladder himself. He got up 4 steps and he was shitting in his pants. Here was the thing, i'm not afraid of heights so why was it so difficult? The ladder was too fuckin' small...we even had a larger wooden ladder in the back but he was too lazy to help me get it. Kept telling me it was too big and heavy and it would take forever to push around the store. Well we've been using that same ladder for the two and a half years I have been there! I was balancing my feet on the last or second last step while he was just standing there watching me. He made it sound like it was so easy. That explains why he wet his pants climbing up...then he climbed back down telling me to do it. That's fine, I didn't mind but shit, i don't want to fall off backwards. So then he says, don't worry i'm holding the ladder. Then i'm thinking, okay you ass, it's not the ladder that's unstable, its my feet. I'm sure he's not going to catch me either if I fall off and crack my head open.

....BASTARDS!!!!!


....but yes, I did argue until we finally got the larger ladder. In fact I didn't have a problem getting them all up. Other than the wooden ladder being shaky. That was the only problem...and half of the time he wandered off while I was on it. He was supposed to hold it steady!

I wonder who puts senior citizens in charge around at E***a Foods. Nothing ever makes sense!!!

Smelly Coca Cola!

I bought a 2L bottle of Coca Cola the other day and I just opened the bottle today and poured myself a glass. For some really fuckin' odd reason that shit smells like paint. Well, not paint but just fuckin' bad!!! Maybe monkey piss. I can't even describe the smell. I wonder if they use paint as an ingrediant in coke? Possible. Anyways, I spilled that shit down the sink. I also bought a bottle of Crush...but that was perfectly fine. Strangely I checked the expire date and it was for July 21st. That's a long way ahead. Does anyone know what that's about? Fuck, who knows. I should contact Coca Cola and demand a year supply.