Friday, June 15, 2007
Friday, May 18, 2007
FUCK! Stupid Microsoft Word!!!
I just handed out a bunch of resumes and there were a few typos on them. Fuckin' Microsoft Word spell check bypassed them. I'm pissed off. What good is it anyway?
Monday, May 14, 2007
Friday, May 11, 2007
Fuckin' Crackhead Lunatic!!!
I had a specialist appointment down in Vancouver again for more injections in my back. Very very painful. I'm sure in the previous web logs I've described the pain and how thick and long the needles are. OUCH!!! Anyways, while I was waiting to get called in, some crackhead walks in limping. He must have been in his 50s at least. Skinny character with crooked teeth, worn out clothes and a big bushy beard. Looked as if he hadn't shaved for months. Very grimy looking. Getting to the point, first thing he did he started flirting with the receptionist calling her sweetheart and honey. He kept mumbling making comments how good she looked. I could tell she was very uncomfortable. I mean she WAS good looking but he was just getting very clingy and perverted. She asked for his care card so he pulls out his wallet pretending like he couldn't find his card. Then he says "I have LOTS of money though!", as if he was trying impress her. He dumped out his entire wallet on the desk scattering his cards, money, loose papers and change looking for it. Then he put it all back in his wallet then says "Oh no, it was right in front of me in my wallet and i didn't even see it!!!" He kept making compliments on how great she looked, how good her office looked, and the incredible view from the building. Oddly pointing down towards her computer screen and even saying how good her computer screen looked. The receptionist looking more uncomfortable and obviously wondering what the fuck he was doing. While the man was standing at the desk, he spots some Tim Horton's donuts in a box laying next to her...probably her lunch. He got really excited begging her for a donut. Told her he was starving and he hadn't had anything to eat. I guess it was hard for her to say no, she said sure go right ahead. He then wanted water with his donut. Asked if she had any water. He then sees the water dispenser in the corner of the room and helps himself. Screams at the top of his lungs, "Oh what!! no calorie information???", and sits down on the waiting room seats with his donut and water. He spills his water all over the sofa, his pants and on the floor. Hoping no one had seen it happen, he didn't bother cleaning it up. Then realizing that my cousin and were sitting across from him laughing he felt stupid. The weirdo finds some tissues and wipes it down. Becoming well agitated he rushes to her again telling her that he wants another donut. I guess at that point she was trying to ignore him. Pointing to the window he yells out, "WHY IS THERE BIRD SHIT ON THE WINDOW??? It's been there for a few months. Why isn't anyone cleaning it off. I'll climb outside of the building and wipe it off!" This is a nine story high building we're talking about that he plans on climbing out of. His mood randomly changes and he became very frustrated with the time he had been waiting and stands around. He went over to a wall sticking out to lean against it and nearly misses it and falls over. His friend sitting over in the corner asks him if he's okay. The junky then becomes very angered screaming at the wall because he said it was stupid. I think he was about to say that it moved out of the way when he was about to lean on it, being the reason why he missed. Very amusing, I would say. He was keeping us well entertained as we were waiting to get called in. He comments again on the great view outside of the water and sky scrapers. She responds by agreeing just to shut him up. Trying to be funny he then says "Just don't jump! hahaha!" I'm thinking errrr, even if she did right now, I don't think I'd blame her. I don't know if him and his friend her gay couples but he did say they lived together. Whatever....that's none of my concern...all I know is that there are strange people out there. I feel like I'm repeating myself. Have I said this before in another web entry??? Even If I have it'll only ensure I'm right.
Saturday, May 05, 2007
Truck Lessons
I haven't been updating my weblog as consistently as before but I'll try to do it more often now. In case you didn't know, I went for my Air Brakes and Class 1 learners and passed. I took my very first driving lesson for a semi-truck this morning. It went smooth...I learned how to shift by double clutching the gear. It's sort of like driving a standard car but with more gears and to stop you have to use both feet. One pressing down the brake and the other the clutch at the same time. Hmm yeah, i don't know what else to talk about. Maybe something more interesting will happen in my life soon and I'll post it for the public to read like I have been doing in the past.
Driver Seat Orchestra Conductor
If I'm right, you probably want to know what the fuck I would possibly have to say after seeing a odd title like that. Well let me get right to it. I was driving down South Fraser Way as I stopped my car at a red light. I looked at the corner of my eye to the right and I see this guy fuckin' waving around his arms like a wild monkey gone mental. You see, at first I thought he may be in the truck with someone next to him and just horsing around. I didn't want to gock but I had to take a second look. Strangely enough, there was absolutely no one in the truck next to him. By that time I was still trying to figure out what the hell he was doing. Then I realized he was listening to classical music and he was waving around his arms in his vehicle as If he was conducting an orchestra! WTF, LMAO! I swear I laughed pretty hard. Did he not realize he looked like a fuckin' douche??? lol. Maybe he did, maybe he didn't but that's one thing I'd be worried about looking like. Anyways, there's a lot of strange people out there...it's better not to try understanding them at times these.
Monday, April 02, 2007
Cell phone replaced...
Yes, my broken cell phone was REPLACED. Exactly what it says in the title. Fido doesn't let me ship it off to get it fixed but instead they gave me phone that they said might be new or it might be old. I said, "What the fuck? I paid for a new phone, it gets wrecked, so I get a phone that MIGHT work?". I thought it was bad customer service and not only that but now I disagree with the policies they have created. Then the guy says that it's too my advantage and convenience that they exchange it quickly at the counter. My response? "How the fuck is it to my advantage and convenience that I get a coin flip phone that may or may not work. So he stuttered away not knowing what to say to that. Anyways, I'm guessing it is an old one since it has a little dent on the side and obviously since it came in a zip lock bag at the store wrapped with an elastic band. Who were they trying to fool?
Saturday, March 31, 2007
So much for my new invention!!!
I had been working on a new invention for sometime. I wasn't ready to reveal it to the world but I guess it doesn't count for much now anyway. I had thought of an idea that would allow us to communicate on our cellular phones hands-free. I mean, don't you hate it when you're driving or busy with something and have to handle a phone call at the same time? Anyways, apparently they have something now called a "blue tooth". LAME!!! I still think my idea was lot better...and cheaper! All it requires is an elastic band. What a waste of fuckin' time. I was trying to be original before some asshole takes my idea. All they did was give it a fancy name...boo!
....and don't forget, if you bought a "blue tooth" recently, keep your receipts!
....and don't forget, if you bought a "blue tooth" recently, keep your receipts!



