Tuesday, December 26, 2006

A BUNK FUCKIN' CALLIN' CARD...SON A OF B#!@$!

I drove over to a convenient store a couple blocks away from my house to buy a calling card. Some East Indian bitch sold me a $5 dollar card ensuring that it was reliable and it has never had any problems in the past...I took her fuckin' word for it. Why? I don't know. So I call it and it asked for me to select the language. I press 1 for English and it was still going off in other languages and then the line goes dead. I was like what the fuck????????? I tried it a few times only to realize that the whore sold me a bunk calling card. I drove back today to get my money back and it was her husband there. I kindly told him what had happened and I was sold a calling card there that didn't work. He simply told me he couldn't do anything about it. I said he could because that's where i bought it.He backed away slowly because I was using a slightly angry tone...then he stuttered and replied by saying that he'll talk to the sales person and let me know. Takes the card back and I'm like..uhhh don't you want my number?? he's like...oh yeah sure sure. I'm pretty sure I wont be getting a call from him...it's only 5 dollars but I WILL keep coming back until I do. I will annoy the shit out of him...I hate these fuckin' scamers. So I got scammed on a bunk calling card...what's next???

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home