Monday, September 25, 2006

Fuck The Police!!!

Yes...fuck the police it is!!! NWA could not have said it any better during the late 80s my friends. As I was driving back from Mike's apartment after his birthday, a cop car was hiding off to the side as I drove past. The cop lurked around and followed me for about 20 minutes until I lost him. The thing I don't understand is that I didn't do anything to break the law. Let's see here...



Hmm...I guess that is where the problem is you see. That's perfectly understandable...I'm non-white, so that gives him every reason for me to be suspicious. For all he knows I could be out late night on a possible drug deal. I should have known!

...Asshole!

3 Comments:

Blogger michaelnicholas said...

I bet you were swerving slightly, having done a couple shots at my place. Tsk tsk, be fuckin careful!

12:09 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

yeah man, having ANY alcohol in the system with an N is a death warrent, well a warrent to getting your licenses removed

7:46 PM  
Blogger tangledthoughts said...

i had no booze in me. I don't have a N dude, im 22 lol. im trying for my Class 1 right now.

6:35 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home