
Well, I needed breakfast this morning so thought i would drive down to KFC. It opened at 10 so i had to drive all the way to Mcdonalds. So then i decided to order a number two, Sausage & Egg meal with two extra Bacon & Egg burgers on the side. It fukin' took her 20 minutes to enter in the order because she kept confusing herself. Although i was VERY patient at that moment until I had to repeat myself a hundred times to help her understand. I had to keep telling her what was on the fuckin menu. They let a foriegn guy tell them what it read (well not really foriegn but still). She didn't even know. I was really annoyed. After i pulled up to the window they hand me my combo meal with a giant bag. I'm thinking what the fuck is this? I look inside and i see a container with bacon and eggs in it along with fork and knives. I didn't know what the fuck was going on, i'm sure they didn't know either. I'm thinking, okay this is just getting stupid, so i wait 15 minutes by the window until they finally open up. She reaches out to hand me a coffee with a blank look not realizing i was the same guy that she dealt with 2 minutes ago. I tell her they messed up my order. It takes them 10 more minutes to figure out where they went wrong. Finally they hand me the right meal (or so i thought was the right meal) and they appoligize. I open the bag and i see only ONE burger on the side...i ordered two. I gave up and just drove away. Sometimes it's just pointless to argue with idiots. I wasn't going to wait any longer. Therefore as you can see, the employees at Mcdonalds are very unfortunate with thier stupidity. Okay, but the real conclusion here is that it is obvious that intelligence is not one of the qualifications to work for Mcdonalds. World's dumbest people do work at Mcdonalds!
<< Home